Much Ado About Nothing

A narrative of the life of a Amatuer Videographer. Who works at a video game store. Who is also a geek. As if that wasn’t blatantly obvious.

Blogging on the go

Ive been listening to the blogging communitys little romance with the apple iPhone for a while now, and just recently I gave in and bought one. Well, to be precise I bought an ipod touch. the 2g, to be exact. And that’s what I’m writing this post on.

But now I see buying this thing was a waste of money. I originally bought it thinking that I would be able to jailbreak it and sync it with my Linux laptop, as well as install all those cool apps that one sees on sites like lifehacker. And this is possible, but not on the second gen iPod touch.

Balls.

Filed under: mobile, ,

Leave a Reply

